Our annual benefit is one of our biggest fundraising events of the year! Join our Honorary Committee and/or become an event underwriter by clicking here or contact Kathleen Daugherty at kdaugherty@thinkplaycreate.org.

2021 co-chairs

Edwardo Gillison, Lockheed Martin

Taryn Gillison, US Navy

Learn more about our co-chairs here.

honorary committee

The following individuals have made generous contributions of $1,500+ toward this year’s benefit (as of 9/13/21):

Dennis + Cara Staley Bauer
Michael + Dee Anne Canepa
Brent + April Douglas
Stephanie + Michael Epstein
Kurt + Jennifer Eve
Lynda Forsha + Robert Blanchard
Nicole Gates + Julian Lean
Edwardo + Taryn Gillison
Lynn Gorguze + Hon. Scott Peters
Greg + Tonya Gossard
Joanna + Robert Marasco
Wendi + Neil McKenna
Laurie Mitchell + Brent Woods
Merrilee + Mike Neal

Erica + Keith Opstad
Nicole Peck + Matthew Pugh
Pamela + Charlie Pendrell
Caroline Perry + Adam Ith
Maryanne + Irwin Pfister
Monique Rodriguez + Greg Richardson
Chris + Asako Russo
Tom + Cami Rosso
Phillip + Kirsten Senescall
Kim + Keith Shores
Jennifer + Reed Vickerman
William + Lynae Watkins
Natalie + Grant Webster
Sheryl + Harvey White

Thank you to our generous sponsors and underwriters






Event Partners

Media Sponsors