Meet Our Team

Leadership Team

Elizabeth Yang-Hellewell (She/Her)
Executive Director + CEO

Gabrielle Wyrick (She/Her)
Chief Curator + Director of Audience Engagement

Rebekah J. Hook-Held (She/Her)
Chief Strategic Advancement Officer

Administration + Finance

Anneka Van Dongen (She/Her)

Cat D’Camp (She/Her)
Accounting Manager

Erin Shaner (She/Her)
Assistant to the CEO / Special Projects Manager

Development + Membership

Stephanie Malyn (She/Her)
Director of Development

Christopher Hincke (He/Him)
Senior Database Manager

Lauren Hartz (She/Her)
Assistant Manager
Membership + Annual Giving

Education + Exhibitions

Kurosh Yahyai (He/Him)
Studios Manager

Matt Picon (He/Him)
Exhibitions + Fabrication Manager

Iyari Arteaga (She/Her)
Creative Community Advocacy Manager

Alejandro Bastien Olvera (He/Him/Any)
Creative Youth Advancement Coordinator

Maddie Juarez (She/Her)
Education Coordinator

Megan Swiertz (She/Her)
Education Manager

Visitor Experience

Hannah Mykel (She/Her)
Manager of Engagement

Brittney DeVeau (She/Her)
Assistant Manager of Engagement

Nicole Zawadzki (She/Her)
Assistant Manager of Engagement

Marketing + Communications

Amanda Lopez (She/Her)
Director of Communications + Marketing

Facilities + Operations

Craig Winters (He/Him)
Director of Facilities

Menelik Bluitt (He/Him)

Martin Villagomez (He/Him)
Maintenance Lead