We want to thank this year’s Honorary Committee.

honorary committee

Michelle + Steve Alexander

Tiffany Archer + Gary Koerper

Sandra + David Arkin

Cathe Burnham

Glenn + Lynne Carlson

Lisette + Mick Farrell

Olivia + Peter Farrell

Carol + Ron Fox

Celeste + Ted Hilling

Gail + Doug Hutcheson

Jennifer Luce

Laurie Mitchell + Brent Woods

Mitch + Rebecca Mitchell

Alice Mo + Ted Tchang

Sharon Omahen + Jim Mosher

Rob Quigley + Kathleen Hallahan

Sally + Jim Shapiro

Nell + Ed Shapiro

Tom Shapiro + Madeleine Grynsztejn

Kathi Sigelman + Matt Rosenberg

Kim Sigelman + Michael Marquardt

Harold + Susan Small


Beatrix + Bart Thurber

Lori + Bill Walton

Sheryl + Harvey White

Fernanda Whitworth

We want to thank all of our generous sponsors and underwriters, without whom this event would not be possible.


Everybody Have Fun Tonight Sponsor

Everybody Have Fun Tonight Sponsor


Sixteen Candles Sponsor


Oh So Sweet Dessert Sponsor

Pac-Man Fever Arcade Sponsor

Cheers! Bar Sponsor

Freeze Frame Photobooth Sponsor

Xanadu Roller Rink Sponsor

Cheers! Bar Sponsor


Ferris Bueller Valet Sponsor

Cheers! Bar Sponsor

Cheers! Bar Sponsor

event partners

media sponsors

interested in sponsoring?

proceeds from this year’s event will help fund the museum’s many access programs, and enable us to bring over 25% of our annual visitors the opportunity to think, play + create next year at little to no cost to them.

To discuss underwriting and sponsorship opportunities, contact development@thinkplaycreate.org.