Staff Contacts

Marketing + Communications

Claire Martin
cmartin@thinkplaycreate.org
619 795 1265

Visitor Relations

Caitlin Wion
cwion@thinkplaycreate.org
619 795 1174

Community Programs

Kara Baltazar
kbaltazar@thinkplaycreate.org
619 795 1522

Educator Resources + School Vists

Ashley Goldman
agoldman@thinkplaycreate.org
619 795 1709

Donations

Sarah Vega
svega@thinkplaycreate.org
619 795 1721

Membership

Emily Ferguson
membership@thinkplaycreate.org
619 795 1465

Facility Rentals

Liz Zajd
events@thinkplaycreate.org
619 795 1698

Welcome Desk

welcomedesk@thinkplaycreate.org
619 233 8792